Get Connected!
Header

Contact

The following contacts are available to answer questions or emails regarding the Consortium. We are not currently soliciting work or software.

Randall Wood, Board Member
Technology Operations Manager
Lake Washington School District
saskman@lwsd.org
425.936.1243

Brenda Cooper, Board Member, Past Chair
CIO, City of Kirkland
bcooper@kirklandwa.gov
425.587.3051

Paul Haugan, Board Member
CIO, City of Auburn
ariggs@auburnwa.gov
253.288.3149

Tom Howley, Board Vice-Chair
Technology Infrastructure Manager
Renton School District
Thomas.Howley@rentonschools.us
425.204.2481

Chelo Picardal, Board Chair
CTO, City of Bellevue
cpicardal@bellevuewa.gov
425.452.6106
Bob Potts, Board Member
Regional Services Senior Manager
King County
Bob.Potts@kingcounty.gov
206.477.9086

Mark Strand, Board Member
Telecom Design and Architecture Manager
University of Washington
rmstrand@uw.edu
206.221.8235

Mehdi Sadri, Board Member
Director, Information Technology
City of Renton
msadri@rentonwa.gov
425.430.6886

Lora Ueland, Board Secretary
Executive Director
Valley Communications Center
lorau@valleycom.org
253.372.1510

Paul Dunn
Consultant
paul@dunnco.net
206.909.7876

Mailing Address:

Community Connectivity Consortium
PO Box 90012
Bellevue WA 98009-9012