Get Connected!
Header

Contact

The following contacts are available to answer questions or emails regarding the Consortium. We are not currently soliciting work or software.

Chelo Picardal, Board Chair
CTO, City of Bellevue
cpicardal@bellevuewa.gov
425.452.6106

Tom Howley, Board Vice-Chair
Technology Infrastructure Manager
Renton School District
Thomas.Howley@rentonschools.us
425.204.2481

Lora Ueland, Board Secretary
Executive Director
Valley Communications Center
lorau@valleycom.org
253.372.1510

Randall Wood, Board Member
Technology Operations Manager
Lake Washington School District
rwood@lwsd.org
425.936.1243

David Travis, Board Member
CIO, City of Auburn
dtravis@auburnwa.gov
253.288.3160

Bob Potts, Board Member
Regional Services Senior Manager
King County
Bob.Potts@kingcounty.gov
206.477.9086

David Morton, Board Member
Director of IT Infrastructure and Services
University of Washington
dmorton@uw.edu

Mehdi Sadri, Board Member
Director, Information Technology
City of Renton
msadri@rentonwa.gov
425.430.6886

Paul Dunn
Consultant to the C3 Board
paul@dunnco.net
253-244-3401

Mailing Address:

Community Connectivity Consortium
PO Box 90012
Bellevue WA 98009-9012