Get Connected!


Municipal organizations (such as cities,¬†universities, school districts, and public hospitals) can be members of¬† the Community Connectivity Consortium provided that they have a material interest in the work we are doing, have been approved according to the Bylaws or for members from the previous form of this Consortium have signed the Consortium’s revised Interlocal Agreement.

Our current members are:

  • Bellevue College
  • Bellevue School District
  • City of Algona
  • City of Auburn
  • City of Bellevue
  • City of Federal Way
  • City of Kent
  • City of Kirkland
  • City of Milton
  • City of Newcastle
  • City of Pacific
  • City of Redmond
  • City of Renton
  • City of Seattle
  • City of Tukwila
  • Evergreen Hospital
  • Federal Way Public Schools
  • King County
  • Lake Washington School District
  • Northshore School District
  • Renton Regional Fire Authority
  • Renton School District
  • South Correctional Entity (SCORE)
  • South Sound 911
  • University of Washington
  • Valley Communications Center
  • Valley Medical Center

Member Only Sharepoint Site